OTCFC Newsletter – August

The month of August was a special month for me, as I had a chance to sit down, catch up, and drink an inordinate amount of beers with my cousin, OTCFC founder and president, Jim Frawley, also the originator of the Frawley Drinking Crew.
Here is the newsletter…..mind you, in the time I was fortunate enough to spend with Mr. Jim Frawley, I told him how funny and how much I appreciate the Tim Coyne Fan Club. However, I also made it a point to call him an asshole several times as each month when I’m reading the newsletter I sit there shaking my head and think about what an asshole my awesome cousin is. I am open to ideas on how to get him back. Please provide me with ideas discretely of course.

Leave a Reply

