Hilarious

Watch this. It is one of the funniest Youtube videos I’ve seen in a while.

I just watched it about 10 times in a row and each time it’s almost as if I’m expecting this guy to actually break through the ice each time then BAM, just nails the ice. And each time I can’t stop laughing hysterically. The one thing I don’t like, however, is that the idiot who jumped is laughing afterwards. I have no doubt that he’s in a significant amount of pain but think I would just enjoy the video a bit more if he wasn’t laughing. Maybe that’s mean and I’m a bad person. Either way. The video is funny. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

