Happy Memorial Day!!

Happy Memorial Day everyone! Not only is today the unofficial start of summer in the States, but it is a great holiday where it is important for all of us to keep in our thoughts and prayers all of our troops at home and abroad. For me in particular, my brother in Afghanistan. I love you brother and I’m proud of you. Can’t wait until we’re both back in New York this summer!

Got this awesome photo from my friends over at CrossFit Momentum. Happy Memorial Day!!
Memorial Day

Leave a Reply

